MeetOur Team

Meet Our Team

Over the years, the dedicated team at Partners in Quality Care has brought the centers we work with peace of mind with the Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP). Who we are is evident in our mission and the values we hold as CACFP sponsors and child care consultants.

Kara Lomen, Executive Director:
651.925.9344; kara@piqc.org

Jodie Luzum, Director of Operations:
651.983.0734; Jodie@partnersinnutrition.org

Dan Smeriglio, Claims Manager:
651.410.3046; dan@partnersinnutrition.org

Eleni Sauvageau, Claims Staff:
eleni@partnersinnutrition.org

Jamie Wakefield, Site Support:
651.332.9228; Jamie@partnersinnutrition.org

Robyn Tousignant, Adult Care Manager:
651.332.9174; robyn@partnersinnutrition.org

DiAndre Scarver, Administrative Support:
651.235.8878; diandre@partnersinnutrition.org

Julius Scarver, Site Support: 
651.410.3594; Julius@partnersinnutrition.org

Steve Wayne, Accountant:
steve@partnersinnutrition.org